channel marker

Virginia Middle Peninsula Real Estate Listings Map

The middle of Virginia's three peninsulas on the western shore of the Chesapeake Bay.  The Middle Peninsula includes Middlesex, Mathews, Gloucester, Essex, King and Queen, and King William Counties.  The Rappahannock River borders the Middle Peninsula to the north and the York River borders the south.   Both waterways provide protected boating and access to the Chesapeake Bay.

There are three incorporated towns on the Middle Peninsula, West Point, Tappahannock, and Urbanna.  The Middle Peninsula is close enough to Williamsburg and Richmond to commute in for work.

See the map below for current real estate listings. Click on the markers for listing details.


Virginia Middle Peninsula Information

Middle Peninsula Information
The Urbanna Oyster Festival.